Skip to content

BOLD Advisory Group

  • Alvaro Toledo, International Treaty on PGRFA
  • Elcio Perpétuo Guimarães, Embrapa Arroz e Feijão, Brazil
  • Francis Ogbonnaya, GRDC, Australia
  • Mariana Yazbek, The International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA)
  • Patrick Olweny Ayiecho, Maseno University, Kenya
  • Pratap Shrestha, SeedChange, Canada
  • Shawn McGuire, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
  • Susan Bragdon, Seeds for All 
  • Susan McCouch, Cornell University, USA
  • Torheim Svanhild-Isabelle Batta, Department of Forest and Natural Resource Policy, Ministry of Agriculture and Food, Norway

BOLD Advisory Group Observers

  • Daniel van Gilst, Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad)
  • Stefan Schmitz, Crop Trust

BOLD Project Management Team (PMT)

Scroll to top